Helpful links

Adult Education- GED- Chattanooga State Technical Community College www.chattanoogastate.edu  

AIM Center, Inc. www.aimcenterinc.org

American Heart Assoc. www.americanheart.org

American Lung Association of Tennessee www.alatn.org

American Social Health Association www.ashastd.org

Bethlehem Community Center www.thebeth.org

Big Brothers/Big Sisters Association - Chattanooga www.bbstnchattanooga.org

Boehm Birth Defects Center, Walter www.boehmbdc.com

Boy Scouts of America - Cherokee Area Council www.cherokeeareabsa.com

Bradford Health Services www.bradfordhealth.com

CADAS – Alcohol & Drug Addiction Treatment www.cadas.org

Catoosa County Department of Environmental Health www.nwgahealth.com/env/catoosa

CDC National Prevention Information Network www.cdcnpin.org

Cerebral Palsy Guide - www.cerebralpalsyguide.com

CHADD - Attention Deficit Hyperactivity of Greater www.chattchadd.org

Chattanooga Area Brain Injury Association www.utc.edu/~cabisg

Chattanooga Area Chamber of Commerce www.chattanooga/chamber.com

Chattanooga Area Food Bank www.chatfoodbank.org

Chattanooga CARES www.chattanoogacares.org

Chattanooga Community Kitchen http:// http://community-kitchen.org/

Chattanooga Goodwill Industries www.goodwillchatt.org

Chattanooga Hamilton County Health Department www.hamiltontn.gov

Chattanooga Homeless Coalition www.homelesscoalition.org

Chattanooga Neighborhood Enterprise, Inc. www.cneinc.org

Chattanooga Room InThe Inn www.chattanoogaroomintheinn.com

Chattanooga State Technical Community College www.chattanoogastate.edu

Chattanooga/Hamilton County Air Pollution www.apcb.org

Child Care & Complaint Hotline www.state.tn.us/humanservices

Children's Advocacy Center www.cachc.org

Cleveland Family YMCA www.ymca.chattanooga.org

Co-Dependents Anonymous www.coda.org

Cystic Fibrosis Foundation - Tennessee Chapter www.cff.org

Dade County Department of Family & Children Services www.dadedfcs.homestead.com

Election Commission - Hamilton Co www.hamiltontn.gov/election

Emergency Shelter For Families | Partnership www.partnershipfca.com

Epilepsy Foundation of Southeast Tennessee www.epilepsysetn.org

Erlanger Health System www.erlanger.org

FACES - The National Craniofacial Association www.faces-cranio.org

Family Promise of Greater Chattanooga www.familypromisechattanooga.org

Family/Ex-offender Program/PPM www.prisonprevention.org

Federal Citizen Information Center www.firstgov.gov

Financial/ Food - First Centenary www.firstcentenary.com

First Centenary United Methodist Church www.firstcentenary.com

First Things First www.firstthings.org

Girl Scouts Moccasin Bend Council www.mbgsc.org

Girls and Boys Town National Hotline www.girlsandboystown.org

Girls Inc. of Chattanooga www.girlsinc.org

Hamilton County Government www.hamiltontn.gov

Hamilton County Schools www.hcde.org

Head Start - Sequatchie Valley www.southpittsburg.com/headstart/

Hearing Impaired | Speech and Hearing www.speechhearing.com

Homeless Alliance www.endhomelessness.org

Hope for the Inner City www.hope4.org

Hospice of Chattanooga, Inc. www.hospiceofchattanooga.org

Hutcheson Medical Center http://www.hutcheson.org

Immigration & Naturalization Serv. | TN www.uscis.gov

Jewish Community Federation Counseling www.jewishchattanooga.com

Kidney Foundation of Chattanooga www.kidneyfoundation.com

Leukemia & Lymphoma Society-Tennessee Chapter www.lls.org

Lookout Mountain Community Services www.lmcs.org

Lupus Foundation of America, Inc | Nashville www.lupusnashville.org

MAKUS www.makus.info

Memorial Health Care System www.memorial.org

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline www.suicidepreventionlifeline.org

Open Arms Care Corporation www.openarmscare.org

Orange Grove Center, Inc. http://www.orangegrovecenter.com  

Parkridge Medical Center www.parkridgemedicalcenter.com

Planned Parenthood of Middle and East Tennessee www.ppmet.org

Poison Control Centers http://ppoisonlifeline.org    

Prevent Child Abuse Tennessee www.pcat.org

Primary Health Care Center of Dade, Inc. www.phccod.org

Prison and Prevention Ministries, Inc www.prisonprevention.org

Project Access www.chattmd.org

Ronald McDonald House - Chattanooga www.RmhChattanooga.com

Sexual Assault Crisis & Resource Center https://www.partnershipfca.com/programs/crisis-services/

SIDS Alliance www.firstcandle.org

Siskin Children's Institute www.siskin.org

Siskin Hospital for Physical Rehabilitation www.siskinrehab.org

Social Security Administration www.ssa.gov

Southeast Tenn. Area Agency on Aging & Disability www.sedev.org

Speech and Hearing Center www.speechhearing.com

STARS - Students Taking A Right Stand www.hcde.org/interests

Substance Abuse - Bridge, Inc., The www.bridgeinc.org

TennCare Information Call Center www.tennhelp.com

Tennessee Commission On Aging www.state.tn.us/comaging

Tennessee Commission on Aging www.state.tn.us/comaging

Tennessee Hemophilia & Bleeding Disorders Found. www.tennesseehemophilia.org

Tennessee Safety and Health Council, Inc. www.tnsafetycouncil.org

Tennessee Vital Records - Nashville www.state.tn.us/health/vr/

The Living Bank International Organ Donation www.livingbank.org

Tobacco Prevention Program - Chattanooga Hamilton www.hamiltontn.gov

Tri-State Resource & Advocacy Corp. www.4trac.org

Veterans Services - Benefits www.va.gov

Vital Records - Health Dept. | Hamilton www.hamiltontn.gov

Vital Records - TN Vital Records | Nashville www.state.tn.us/health/vr/

Vocational Rehab - Siskin Hospital www.siskinrehab.org

Widow's Harvest Ministries www.widows.org

YMCA www.chatt.ymca.org

Youth Villages www.youthvillages.org

Youth Villages www.youthvillages.org